Speakers in the summer school include John Dryzek, Karin Backstrand, Andre Bachtiger, Simone Chambers, Kimmo Gronlund, Carolyn Hendriks, Jonathan Kuyper, Simon Niemeyer, and John Parkinson. Post-doctoral research fellows from the Centre will also deliver the modules.   


There is no registration fee for the summer school. Participants are expected to shoulder their travel fares and accommodation at the UC Village. Limited travel grants are available. More information is available in our website 


The deadline for application is on 30 June 2016. For further questions or late submissions, please contact Nicole Curato, the summer school convener at Nicole.Curato@canberra.edu.au