Welcome to the 2012 website of Research Committee 32 of the International Political Science Association.

Here is your new board:

RC32 Board 2012 - 2014

Chair Robert Hoppe, University of Twente, Netherlands (r.hoppe@utwente.nl)

Professor of Knowledge & Policy, Department of Science, Technology and Policy Studies (STePS), School of Management & Governance, University of Twente, Postbox 217, 7500 AE Enschede, Netherlands, +31 53 4899 4684, Fax +31 53 4892159

Vice-chair Philippe Zittoun, University of Lyon, France (pzittoun@gmail.com)

Research Professor in Political Science, University of Lyon (LET-ENTPE) Professor at Science Po Grenoble Vice-Chair of Research Committee "Public Policy and Administration" Visiting Professor, Yale University (2010) LET-ENTPE 2 rue Maurice Audin 69120 Vaulx en Velin Tél. : (33) Po. (33) Fax : (33) email : pzittoun@gmail.com

Vice-chair Frank Fischer, Rutgers University, USA (ffischer@rutgers.edu)

Distinguished professor of politics and global affairs at Rutgers University, the State University of New Jersey and of public policy and planning at the E. J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy on the New Brunswick campus. He is also a senior faculty fellow at the University of Kassel in Germany. Political Science Dept., Rutgers University, 719 Hill Hall, Newark, New Jersey 07102 USA. Tel: 973 353 5105

Secretary Tim Tenbensel, University of Auckland, New Zealand (t.tenbensel@auckland.ac.nz)

Past chair Hal Colebatch , University of New South Wales, Australia (hal@colebatch.com)

Board Members

Nina Belyaeva, Higher School of Economics, Russia (nina.belyaeva@gmail.com)

Jean-Gabriel Contamin, University of Lille 2, France (jean-gabriel.contamin@univ-lille2.fr)

Paul Fawcett, University of Sydney, Australia (paul.fawcett@sydney.edu.au)

Morten Balle Hansen, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark (mbh@dps.aau.dk)

Pekka Kettunen, University of Jyväskylä, Finland (pekka.t.kettunen@jyu.fi)

Pan Suk Kim, Yonsei University, South Korea (pankim@gmail.com)

Ivan Kopric, University of Zagreb, Croatia (ikopric@pravo.hr)

Marcello Mancilla, Los Lagos, Chile (mmancill@ulagos.cl)

Alberto Martin-Perez, University of Barcelona, Spain (amartinperez@ub.edu)

Godwin Onu, Oko Federal Polytechnic, Nigeria (godwinonu2003@yahoo.com)

Zdravko Petak, University of Zagreb, Croatia (zpetak@fpzg.hr)

Alexander Sungurov, Higher School of Economic, St.Petersburg, Russia (asungurov@mail.ru)

Arnost Vesely, Charles University of Prague, Czech Republic (vesely.arnost@centrum.cz)

Hellmut Wollmann, Humboldt University, Berlin (hellmut.wollmann@rz.hu-berlin.de)